Sparen mit Paketen

Holen Sie sich alles, was Sie zur Verbesserung Ihrer Ladungssicherung benötigen, mit unseren günstigen Paketangeboten.

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Datenschutz

Beim Besuch von www.dynello.com wird der Browser des Besuchers zusammen mit dem verwendeten Betriebssystem, dem ursprünglichen Host und den Webseiten, auf die der Besucher zugreifen möchte, registriert. Dies ist die Aufgabe, die unsere Cookies für uns erledigen. Die gesammelten Daten werden verwendet, um Statistiken über unsere Besucher auf unserer Website zu erstellen, aber die Daten sind nicht in der Lage, Sie als Besucher als Person zu identifizieren.

Dynello IVS steht hinter www.dynello.com und respektiert voll und ganz alle Aspekte der Geheimhaltung Ihrer persönlichen Daten, die online übermittelt werden, und wir sind uns auch der Notwendigkeit eines angemessenen Schutzes und einer korrekten Handhabung aller persönlichen Daten, die wir erhalten, bewusst.

Wir bitten Sie, unsere Website nicht zu benutzen, wenn Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung nicht akzeptieren können.

Personenbezogene Daten umfassen alle Informationen, die zur Identifizierung einer Person verwendet werden können, einschließlich und nicht beschränkt auf den Vor- und Nachnamen, das Alter, das Geschlecht, die Privatadresse oder eine andere physische Adresse, die E-Mail-Adresse oder andere Kontaktinformationen, unabhängig davon, ob sie sich auf den privaten Wohnsitz oder den Arbeitsplatz der Person beziehen.

Sie können unsere Website besuchen, ohne jemals persönliche Informationen über sich selbst preisgeben zu müssen.

Im Hinblick auf die Vermarktung unserer Produkte über unseren Online-Webshop werden wir Angebote an diejenigen Kunden senden, die diese E-Mails erhalten sollen. Zu diesem Zweck registrieren wir Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine Marketing-E-Mail von uns erhalten, haben Sie die Möglichkeit und Option, sich von unserer Mailing-Liste abzumelden. Wenn Sie dies tun, löschen wir Ihre persönlichen Daten, und wir können Sie nicht mehr in unsere Mailingliste aufnehmen. Sie müssten sich selbst wieder anmelden, wenn Sie unsere Newsletter und Angebote erneut erhalten möchten.

Wenn Sie über unseren Webshop Produkte bei uns kaufen, registrieren wir Ihren Namen, E-Mail, Telefonnummer, Adresse, Postleitzahl und Ort. Wir verwenden dies, um Ihre Bestellung bei uns ausführen zu können und um Ihnen Auftragsbestätigungen und Ihre Schlussrechnung zusenden zu können. Wir bewahren Ihre Informationen nicht länger auf, als irgendein anderes Gesetz dies von uns verlangt.

Wir verkaufen keine Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte - einschließlich Ihres Namens, Ihrer Adresse, Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse oder Ihrer Kreditkarteninformationen - und werden dies auch nicht tun. Wir möchten Ihr Vertrauen gewinnen und erhalten, und wir glauben, dass dies absolut notwendig ist, um dies zu erreichen.

Wir teilen jedoch relevante Daten mit den folgenden Kategorien von Unternehmen, die für die Erbringung unserer Dienstleistungen unerlässlich sind:

  • Firmen, die an der Ausführung Ihrer Bestellung beteiligt sind, wie z.B. Zahlungsdienstleister, Kundendienstanwendungen, unser Lager und deren Mitarbeiter sowie Lieferfirmen.
  • Professionelle Dienstleistungsanbieter, wie z.B. Marketingagenturen, Werbepartner und Website-Hosts, die uns bei der Führung unserer Geschäfte unterstützen.
  • Kreditauskunfteien, Strafverfolgungs- und Betrugsbekämpfungsbehörden, damit wir bei der Betrugsbekämpfung helfen können.

Wir können Dritten aggregierte, aber anonymisierte Informationen und Analysen über unsere Kunden zur Verfügung stellen.

Im Allgemeinen wird Dynello IVS die Gesetzgebung befolgen, um die persönlichen Daten, die verarbeitet werden, zu schützen.

Als Privatkunde bei Dynello IVS haben Sie das Recht auf:

  • Recht, Informationen über die Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten zu erhalten.
  • Recht auf Einsicht in Ihre persönlichen Daten.
  • Recht auf Berichtigung unrechtmäßiger persönlicher Daten.
  • Recht auf Löschung Ihrer persönlichen Daten.
  • Recht auf Einspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten.

Wenn Sie diese Rechte nutzen möchten, können Sie sich gerne per E-Mail an Dynello IVS wenden: at mail@dynello.com

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Sie bei Dynello IVS in Bezug auf Ihre persönlichen Daten falsch behandelt wurden, können Sie sich mit Datatilsynet, Borgergade 28, 5., 1300 København K, Dänemark, in Verbindung setzen, wenn Sie sich beschweren möchten.

Bei Dynello IVS möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass andere Gesetze und Vorschriften als das GDPR Einfluss darauf haben, wie lange wir Ihre persönlichen Daten aufbewahren müssen.

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzbestimmungen jederzeit zu ändern, daher bitten wir Sie, sie regelmäßig zu überprüfen.

COOKIES

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Personalisierung von Inhalten und Anzeigen, zur Bereitstellung von Social-Media-Funktionen und zur Analyse unseres Datenverkehrs. Wir geben auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Social Media-, Werbe- und Analysepartner weiter, die diese möglicherweise mit anderen Informationen kombinieren, die Sie ihnen zur Verfügung gestellt haben oder die sie durch Ihre Nutzung ihrer Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie stimmen unseren Cookies, unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie und unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu, wenn Sie unsere Website weiterhin nutzen.

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von Websites verwendet werden können, um das Nutzererlebnis effizienter zu gestalten.

Cookies - Klarna (EN)

Klarna Bank AB (publ) (“Klarna”) uses cookies to recognize the user’s device for the purpose of providing personalized advertising of Klarna products the next time the user will browse a merchant website offering Klarna products, and for analytics purposes.Persistent marketing and analytics cookiesThese cookies contain a unique user ID which will enable Klarna to recognize the user’s device the next time that user returns to a merchant using Klarna’s services. These are persistent cookies, stored on the device for a period of up to 540 days as of the last interaction with Klarna, or until they are deleted and allow Klarna (i) to show personalized marketing of Klarna products, including credit promotions to the user, and (ii) to perform analytics of the user behaviour.By connecting the unique user ID stored in the cookie on the device to the information Klarna has about the user, Klarna will be able to recognize the user of that device. The information Klarna collects through the cookies is not shared with any third party.The user’s consent and revocation of consentSetting cookies for marketing purposes is subject to the user’s consent, which will have to be obtained before the cookies are set on the user’s device. In addition, the web browser or device often allows the user to change the settings for the use of cookies. More information on how to adjust the settings can be found in the browser of device reference information, and on aboutcookies.org.About KlarnaKlarna Bank AB (publ) is subject to Swedish Data Protection legislation, and is the data controller for the purpose of processing the personal data as described above. Klarna has a data protection officer and a team consisting of personal data experts. Klarna also has a customer service team handling questions relating to personal data. You are welcome to contact Klarna at dataskydd@klarna.se. Please visit www.klarna.com for more information about Klarna, and how Klarna processes personal data.

Ihre Zustimmung gilt für die folgenden Bereiche: www.dynello.com

SO VERMEIDEN SIE COOKIES

Sie können jederzeit wählen, ob Sie Cookies von Ihrem Computer oder anderen Geräten ablehnen und löschen möchten, indem Sie die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers ändern. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Verwendung von Cookies abzulehnen. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die Deaktivierung von Cookies während der Nutzung unserer Website Auswirkungen auf Ihr Einkaufserlebnis hat.

Search

Deutsch
Deutsch
Deutsch

FREE SHIPPING on all orders over €199

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

When visiting www.dynello.com the visitors browser will be registered along with the operating system used, the originating host and the webpages the visitor choses to access. This is the task our cookies takes care of for us. The collected data will be used to gather statistics about our visitors to our website, but the data will not be able to identify you the visitor as a person. 

Dynello IVS is behind www.dynello.com and fully respect all aspects of keeping your personal information secret, which are submitted online, and we are also aware of the need for proper protection of and correct handling of all personal information, that we receive. 

We kindly ask you not to use our website, if you cannot accept our privacy policy. 

Personal information covers all information, which can be used to identify a person, including and not limited to the individuals first and last name, age, gender, private address or other physical address, e-mail address or other contact information, regardless of whether they pertain to the persons private residence or workplace. 

You are perfectly able to visit our website without ever having to hand over any personal information about yourself. 

In regards to marketing our products from our online web shop, we will send offers to those customers, who which to receive these e-mails. In order to do this, we register your name and e-mail. Every time you receive a marketing e-mail from us, you have will have the opportunity and option to unsubscribe from our mailing list. If you do so, we delete your personal information, and we will not be able to include you in our mailing list again. You would have to sign up again yourself, if you again would like to receive our newsletters and offers. 

If you buy products from us through our web shop, we register your name, e-mail, phone no., address, postal code and city. We use this to be able to fulfill your order with us and to be able to send you order confirmations and your final invoice. We do not keep your information longer than any other law requires us to do. 

We do not, and will not, sell any of your personal data to any third party – including your name, address, email address, or credit card information. We want to earn and maintain your trust, and we believe this is absolutely essential in order do that. 

However, we do share relevant data with the following categories of companies, which are essential to providing our services: 

• Companies that are involved in completing your order; such as, payment service providers, customer service applications, our warehouse and their employees, and delivery companies. 
• Professional service providers; such as, marketing agencies, advertising partners, and website hosts who help us run our business. 
• Credit reference agencies, law enforcement, and fraud prevention agencies, so we can help tackle fraud. 

We may provide third parties with aggregated, but anonymized, information and analytics about our customers. 

In general Dynello IVS will follow legislation in order to protect the personal information that is being processed. 

As a private customer with Dynello IVS you have the right to: 

• Right to receive information about processing of your personal information.
• Right to insight into your personal information.
• Right to have wrongful personal information corrected.
• Right to have your personal information deleted.
• Right to object about processing of your personal information. 

If you wish to use these rights, you are welcome to contact Dynello IVS by e-mail at mail@dynello.com 

If you feel that you have been treated wrongly at Dynello IVS in regards to your personal information, you can get in touch with Datatilsynet, Borgergade 28, 5., 1300 København K, Denmark if you wish to complain. 

At Dynello IVS we would like to point out, that legislation and regulations other than the GDPR will influence how long we must keep your personal information. 

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. 

COOKIES

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies, to our privacy policy and terms and conditions if you continue to use our website. 

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more efficient. 

Your consent applies to the following domains: www.dynello.com


HOW TO AVOID COOKIES

You can always choose to opt-out and erase your cookies from your computer or other devices by changing your browser settings. This allows you to refuse the use of cookies, but please note that if you choose to deactivate cookies while using our website, if will have an impact on your shopping experience.

What are you looking for?

Your cart